Unidentified

Caught on camera

[OLD] Graphique Fantastique ▲

So the other week I mentioned that I’d been filming bits and bobs during my visit to London, and that I was planning to edit it to make a video of my adventure. Well, I braved Premiere Pro again (we are actually quite good friends now) and voila:

What do you think? And before you say it – I’m no expert when it comes to film, but for me there are somethings that can only be truly shown through moving image. I really enjoy filming and would love to experiment with it a bit more in the future. Last year I made this video of me being a tourist and as part of my role as Press & Comms manager for Show Thirteen, I made a video every week in the run up to our show – check them out here.

Did you enjoy seeing what I got up…

View original post 107 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

